Campbell County Schools

Campbell County Schools

Campbell County, Kentucky is comprised of seven school districts, they are:

Belleview Independent

Campbell County Public Schools

Dayton Independent

Ft. Thomas Independent

Silver Grove Independent

Southgate Independent

Newport Independent



Click Here for homes available in Campbell County.

Click Here for land available in Campbell County.

Share This Page

Contact Information

Photo of Mike Parker - CRS Real Estate
Mike Parker - CRS
HUFF Realty
60 Cavalier Blvd.
Florence KY 41042