Kenton County Schools

Kenton County Schools



Kenton County, Kentucky has five school districts throughout the county. 

Beechwood Independent Schools

Covington Independent Schools

Erlanger/Elsmere Schools

Kenton County Public Schools

Ludlow Independent Schools


Click here for homes located in Kenton County, Kentucky.

Share This Page

Contact Information

Photo of Mike Parker - CRS Real Estate
Mike Parker - CRS
HUFF Realty
60 Cavalier Blvd.
Florence KY 41042